But why it happened?


Image

“You came into my life, I dont know why?
You asked to be your love, I dont know why?
You made me feel good and smile, I dont know why?
You are my love and life, I dont know why?
You told me, “Wont leave you ever” I believed, I dont know why?
You were quiet for days and ignored me, I dont know why?
Your silence killed me everyday, You didnt care, I dont know why?
You left me crying and said “Move on, You’re too innocent” I dont know why?
You started & ended everything and moved on now, I’m still crying over you and asking “why it happened? I dont know but why?”

Written By Raafia. Do not copy my stuff.

Leave a Reply

